Aperol USA is vegan friendly
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 4 years ago|
Products by Aperol USA:
Company email (January 2013):
"Below is information that our sole supplier in Italy provided regarding the ingredients of Aperol:
Aperol is a liqueur obtained from an infusion of selected herbs and roots (orange, rhubarb, china, gentian and many others) in a hydro-alcoholic solution (water+alcohol). The colour is mainly obtained from these ingredients used to produce it.
the colorants used for Aperol are not obtained from any animal, they are:
-Orange Yellow S, FD&C Yellow 6 or C.I. 15985
-Allura Red, Food Red 17, C.I. 16035, FD&C Red 40."