Gordon's Gin is vegan friendly

Address: Lakeside Drive, Park Royal
London, NW10 7HQ
England
Phone: 44(0)20 8978 6000
Fax:
Email: consumercare.gbandireland@diageo.com
URL: https://www.gordonsgin.com/
Checked by: Rick
Double checked by: Shane, Liz
Added: over 13 years ago
Double Checked: about 2 months ago

Products by Gordon's Gin:

Company email (July 2020)

"(Diageo) products have not been certified as vegan or vegetarian. We do not use animal by-product during production, but again we do not certify products as vegan or vegetarian."

Company email (March 2018)
"I forwarded your question on to our Gordons brand team for clarification. They have confirmed that GordonÂ’s Pink Distilled Gin Spirit does not contain carmine derived from cochineal."

Company email (February 2018)
"I can assure you that we do not use animal by-product during production, however, we do not certify products as vegan."

Company email (circa 2008)
In relation to your query, Gordon's Gin is suitable for consumption by vegans.