Disaronno is vegan friendly

Address: Italy
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
URL: http://www.disaronno.com
Checked by: Michael
Double checked by: Lori, Julia
Added: over 7 years ago
Double Checked: almost 5 years ago

Products by Disaronno:

Update: JAN 09
Company Email:
As per your request, please be advised that DISARONNO Originale liqueur does not contain any animal-by products or ingredients. I have also checked with the manufacturer in Italy and Disaronno is completely Gluten free."

Company Email:
"As per your request, please be advised that DISARONNO Originale Liqueur is produced using only the highest quality natural ingredients. DISARONNO is a smooth, amber liqueur made from herbs and fruits soaked in apricot kernel oil. The apricot kernel oil gives Disaronno its distinctive almond flavor.

Company Email:
Thank you for your recent inquiry. As per your request, please be advised that DISARONNO Originale liqueur does not contain any animal-by products or ingredients. If you still have questions, we suggest you contact your doctor as to whether or not you should consume such beverage products before consumption.