Company email (September 2019)
"All our core beers are vegan friendly as we do not use isinglass as a fining agent. From time to time, we do special beers that may have adjuncts such as lactose (Flat White Stout, Overnight oats IPA, etc.) These items are highlighted on the ingredients list on the bottle."
Hope Beer
Some vegan options
5 of 7 products listed are vegan friendly.
- 5 Vegan
- 2 Not Vegan
Products (7)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.