Blue Point Brewing Company

Vegan

All 11 products listed are vegan friendly.

Double checked about 1 year ago, first checked January 2009

Products (11)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ·

"I can confirm we don’t use any of those [non-vegan ingredients and processing aids Barnivore checks for] in any of our products!"

Company email ·

"Toasted [Lager] cask is vegan!" [We've sent a followup for the full list]

Company email ·

"Isinglass is what we use in cask beers only."

Company email ·

"We use finings in the cask beer only."