Breckenridge Brewery is vegan friendly
|Address:||471 Kalamath Street
Denver, CO, 80204
|Double checked by:||Jack|
|Added:||almost 6 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 4 years ago|
Products by Breckenridge Brewery:
"The only beers that we use anything but malt, hops, barley, and yeast, are our Agave Wheat (agave nectar), Vanilla Porter (vanilla beans and extract), SummerBright (orange and lemon peel). We do not use any of the products in that contain animal byproducts in filtering."
"All of our beers are vegan friendly. We do not use isinglass to clarify; we filter all of our beer except the Agave Wheat, which is unfiltered. We do not add any sugar to our beer."