Pilsner Urquell

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 18 years ago (March 2008)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "Let me first thank you for your interest in Pilsner Urquell. To answer to your inquiry, only 3 ingredients are involved in the brewing process: water, barley and hops."