Mt. Carmel Brewing Company is vegan friendly

Address: Cincinnati, OH
Checked by: Kevin
Double checked by:
Added: almost 11 years ago
Double Checked: about 10 years ago

Products by Mt. Carmel Brewing Company:

Company email:
We do comply with German Purity Laws. We add nothing other than malts, hops, water, and yeast. We use a filter referred to as a plate and frame. The beer passes through a filter pad similar to a coffee maker filter. It is made of cellulose pulps.