Company email (January 2024)
"Durante a nossa elaboração de vinhos e espumantes, utilizamos clarificantes naturais e gelatina de origem vegetal.
Não fazemos uso de caseína, albumina e demais citados."
Google Translate:
"During our production of wines and sparkling wines, we use natural clarifiers and vegetable gelatine.
We do not use casein, albumin and the like."
Vinicola Rio Sol
Vegan
The one product listed is vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.