Vinicola Rio Sol Wines

by Vinicola Rio Sol

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 2 years ago (January 2024)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2024) "Durante a nossa elaboração de vinhos e espumantes, utilizamos clarificantes naturais e gelatina de origem vegetal. Não fazemos uso de caseína, albumina e demais citados." Google Translate: "During our production of wines and sparkling wines, we use natural clarifiers and vegetable gelatine. We do not use casein, albumin and the like."