The Starlino

Not Vegan

None of the 3 products listed are vegan friendly.

Checked about 2 years ago (November 2023)

Products (3)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (November 2023) "I can confirm that all 3 Rose, Rosso and Arancione do use Gelatin in the clarification process."