Company email (November 2023)
"I can confirm that all 3 Rose, Rosso and Arancione do use Gelatin in the clarification process."
The Starlino Rosso
by The Starlino
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.