Brian Carter Cellars

Some vegan options

1 of 2 products listed are vegan friendly.

  • 1 Vegan
  • 1 Not Vegan

Checked about 16 years ago (February 2010)

Products (2)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "I really don’t know for certain. We do use some egg whites to fine 5% of our barrels but this would not apply to the Byzance on the Oriana. That would be the only animal based product that we use."