Brian Carter - all other wines

by Brian Carter Cellars

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 16 years ago (February 2010)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "I really don’t know for certain. We do use some egg whites to fine 5% of our barrels but this would not apply to the Byzance on the Oriana. That would be the only animal based product that we use."

Other products from Brian Carter Cellars