Editors Note:
We would mark this one as vegan-friendly, as it sounds like a "may contain" ingredient, but we honor that the company would rather be listed as non vegan-friendly.
Company email (September 2022)
"We don't use any animal products in our processing BUT we are in a facility that may for other products. As a result, we do not certify our product as vegan and it wouldn't be suitable for your list."
Just the Tipsy
Not Vegan
The one product listed is not vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.