Just the Tipsy Bubbly Rosé

by Just the Tipsy

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 4 years ago (September 2022)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Editors Note: We would mark this one as vegan-friendly, as it sounds like a "may contain" ingredient, but we honor that the company would rather be listed as non vegan-friendly. Company email (September 2022) "We don't use any animal products in our processing BUT we are in a facility that may for other products. As a result, we do not certify our product as vegan and it wouldn't be suitable for your list."