Bledsoe Family Winery

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Checked about 4 years ago (February 2022)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2022) " We do all of our bottling in house, but we do use egg whites as a fining agent, so unfortunately, our wines are not vegan"