Company email (February 2022)
" We do all of our bottling in house, but we do use egg whites as a fining agent, so unfortunately, our wines are not vegan"
Bledsoe Family Wines
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.