Frederick Wildman and Sons

Vegan

All 3 products listed are vegan friendly.

Checked about 16 years ago (January 2010)

Products (3)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "We do not use any animal fining agent or ingredient containing milk, egg, honey, isinglass or gelatin in the production of our wines, both domestic and exported."