Company Email:
"We do not use any animal fining agent or ingredient containing milk, egg, honey, isinglass or gelatin in the production of our wines, both domestic and exported."
Frederick Wildman Broquel
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.