Veritas Vineyard

Some vegan options

1 of 2 products listed are vegan friendly.

  • 1 Vegan
  • 1 Not Vegan

Checked about 5 years ago (September 2021)

Products (2)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (September 2021) "Thanks so much for your email. Everything except for Red and White Star for our current releases are vegan."