Veritas Vineyard Wines

by Veritas Vineyard

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 5 years ago (September 2021)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (September 2021) "Thanks so much for your email. Everything except for Red and White Star for our current releases are vegan."

Other products from Veritas Vineyard