Company email (July 2020)
"der Hüttenglut Glühwein 10L Kanister ist nicht vegan, da der Grundwein für den Glühwein mit Gelatine geklärt wird."
[Google translation: "the Hüttenglut mulled wine 10L canister is not vegan, since the base wine for the mulled wine is clarified with gelatin."]
Weinkellerei Thomas Rath GmbH
Not Vegan
The one product listed is not vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.