Thomas Rath Hüttenglut Glühwein 10L Kanister

by Weinkellerei Thomas Rath GmbH

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 6 years ago (July 2020)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (July 2020) "der Hüttenglut Glühwein 10L Kanister ist nicht vegan, da der Grundwein für den Glühwein mit Gelatine geklärt wird." [Google translation: "the Hüttenglut mulled wine 10L canister is not vegan, since the base wine for the mulled wine is clarified with gelatin."]