Company email (March 2020)
"We confirm that our wines are not suitable for Vegans as we are using gelatin. All our products are produced and bottled in our premises in France."
Cave de Lugny
Not Vegan
The one product listed is not vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.