Cave de Lugny Wines

by Cave de Lugny

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 6 years ago (March 2020)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (March 2020) "We confirm that our wines are not suitable for Vegans as we are using gelatin. All our products are produced and bottled in our premises in France."