Company email (April 2023)
"While Our red wines are not vegan-friendly because we sometimes use gelatin or egg whites for fining, our white wines, sparkling whites, fruit sparkling, and fruit wines could be named vegan because we use just bentonite to clarify. "
Company email (August 2018)
"We do use gelatin in the clarification process of the must."
Lynfred Winery
Some vegan options
4 of 5 products listed are vegan friendly.
- 4 Vegan
- 1 Not Vegan
Products (5)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.