Lynfred Winery Reds

by Lynfred Winery

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 3 years ago, first checked August 2018

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (April 2023) "While Our red wines are not vegan-friendly because we sometimes use gelatin or egg whites for fining, our white wines, sparkling whites, fruit sparkling, and fruit wines could be named vegan because we use just bentonite to clarify. " Company email (August 2018) "We do use gelatin in the clarification process of the must."

Other products from Lynfred Winery