Lynfred Winery has some vegan options

Address: 15 South Roselle Road
Roselle, Illinois, 60172
Phone: (630) 529-9463
Checked by: Annalise
Double checked by: Company
Added: over 5 years ago
Double Checked: 12 months ago

Products by Lynfred Winery:

Company email (April 2023)
"While Our red wines are not vegan-friendly because we sometimes use gelatin or egg whites for fining, our white wines, sparkling whites, fruit sparkling, and fruit wines could be named vegan because we use just bentonite to clarify. "

Company email (August 2018)
"We do use gelatin in the clarification process of the must."