Company email (January 2018)
"i spoke with our winemaker, & he said our wines are not vegan because they contain a small amount of milk casein. It's an ingredient we use during fermentation."
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
Not Vegan
The one product listed is not vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.