Beachaven Wines

by Beachaven Vineyards & Winery

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 8 years ago (January 2018)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2018) "i spoke with our winemaker, & he said our wines are not vegan because they contain a small amount of milk casein. It's an ingredient we use during fermentation."