Bream Creek Vineyard

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (October 2017)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (October 2017) "Our wines are fined using egg and/or fish products - so unfortunately they are not vegan friendly."