Bream Creek Wines

by Bream Creek Vineyard

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (October 2017)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (October 2017) "Our wines are fined using egg and/or fish products - so unfortunately they are not vegan friendly."