The California Fruit Wine Co.

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (April 2017)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

From their FAQ (https://californiafruitwine.com/faq, retrieved April 2017) "California Fruit Wine is made from fruit and, naturally, gluten free and vegan." [there's a later section that refers to sediment in some bottles, so it doesn't appear that fining is at play here]