From their FAQ (https://californiafruitwine.com/faq, retrieved April 2017)
"California Fruit Wine is made from fruit and, naturally, gluten free and vegan." [there's a later section that refers to sediment in some bottles, so it doesn't appear that fining is at play here]
California Fruit Wines
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.