The Wine Group, Inc.

Some vegan options

1 of 2 products listed are vegan friendly.

  • 1 Vegan
  • 1 Not Vegan

Double checked about 9 years ago, first checked February 2013

Products (2)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ·

"Fining agents containing gelatin derived from pork and fermentation aids containing casein from milk may be used in the production of Bay Bridge wines."

Company email ·

"I just heard back from our [Tribuno] Vermouth winemaker. No, none of these materials used in or during the process of making these products."