Bay Bridge Wines

by The Wine Group, Inc.

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (March 2017)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ยท

"Fining agents containing gelatin derived from pork and fermentation aids containing casein from milk may be used in the production of Bay Bridge wines."

Other products from The Wine Group, Inc.