Company email (February 2017)
"We do not use Egg Whites or Isinglass in our wines. I actually asked my sister Angelina, the winemaker, and her exact response was 'I NEVER use either' :-)"
Dark Matter Wines
Vegan
The one product listed is vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.