Dark Matter Wines Wines

by Dark Matter Wines

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (February 2017)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2017) "We do not use Egg Whites or Isinglass in our wines. I actually asked my sister Angelina, the winemaker, and her exact response was 'I NEVER use either' :-)"