Company email (November 2016)
"Bailarin wines do not contain any animal products, are processed vegan-friendly and are only made at one facility."
Bailarín Cellars
Vegan
The one product listed is vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.