Bailarín Cellars Wines

by Bailarín Cellars

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (November 2016)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (November 2016) "Bailarin wines do not contain any animal products, are processed vegan-friendly and are only made at one facility."