Company email (October 2016)
"No seguimento do pedido de esclarecimentos solicitado, somos a informar que os vinhos da Adega Cooperativa de Murça não contêm ingredientes de origem animal e que nos processos de clarificação e estabilização utilizamos gelatina alimentar."
[Translation: "Following the request for clarification, we are informing you that the wines of Murça Adega Cooperativa do not contain ingredients of animal origin and in the clarification and stabilization processes we use gelatin."]
Adega Cooperativa de Murça C.R.L.
Not Vegan
The one product listed is not vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.