Caves de Murça Wines

by Adega Cooperativa de Murça C.R.L.

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 10 years ago (October 2016)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (October 2016) "No seguimento do pedido de esclarecimentos solicitado, somos a informar que os vinhos da Adega Cooperativa de Murça não contêm ingredientes de origem animal e que nos processos de clarificação e estabilização utilizamos gelatina alimentar." [Translation: "Following the request for clarification, we are informing you that the wines of Murça Adega Cooperativa do not contain ingredients of animal origin and in the clarification and stabilization processes we use gelatin."]