Yatir Winery

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 4 years ago, first checked September 2016

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Nogayeh notes (Janauary 2022) "I asked Yatir Winery about veganism, and they explained that it was a mistake and their wines were filtered using animals, and therefore not vegan." Alon notes (September 2016) "They replied that all the wines are not including animals products, and no use of animal products were used during the manufacturing of the wines, this is related to Israel wines and abroad wines as well."