Nogayeh notes (Janauary 2022)
"I asked Yatir Winery about veganism, and they explained that it was a mistake and their wines were filtered using animals, and therefore not vegan."
Alon notes (September 2016)
"They replied that all the wines are not including animals products, and no use of animal products were used during the manufacturing of the wines, this is related to Israel wines and abroad wines as well."
Yatir Winery Wines
by Yatir Winery
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.