Cabernet Creek Farms

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 10 years ago (June 2016)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (June 2016) "Cabernet Creek wines do not contain animal products of any kind. I do very minimal processing, typically wines are racked several times, oak aged if desired, and then filtered through a paper frame filter prior to bottling. I have very rarely used bentonite, a naturally occurring clay compound, as a fining agent."