Company email (February 2016)
"Sobre la consulta de vegetarianos y veganos, los productos de la marca Peñascal sí que pueden llevar ingredientes provenientes de los animales, como es la gelatina."
[translation: "On your consultation, about vegan and vegetarian wines, Peñascal brand products may contain animal ingredients, such as gelatin."]
Bodegas Peñascal
Not Vegan
The one product listed is not vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.