Bodegas Peñascal Wines

by Bodegas Peñascal

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 10 years ago (February 2016)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2016) "Sobre la consulta de vegetarianos y veganos, los productos de la marca Peñascal sí que pueden llevar ingredientes provenientes de los animales, como es la gelatina." [translation: "On your consultation, about vegan and vegetarian wines, Peñascal brand products may contain animal ingredients, such as gelatin."]