Blandy's

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Checked about 10 years ago (January 2016)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Note from Carolyne (December 2015): "I have also emailed Blandy's who make Madeira wine. They said that none of their wines were suitable for vegans but I deleted the email!"