Note from Carolyne (December 2015):
"I have also emailed Blandy's who make Madeira wine. They said that none of their wines were suitable for vegans but I deleted the email!"
Blandy's Madeira Wines
by Blandy's
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.